Better Information
Through Communication
Home   Akron   Barberton   Stow   Summit County   FAQs  
Barberton Municipal Court  
If you would you like to do a Public Search, Click the link below.

Public Search


  • Summit County Clerk of Courts Civil Case Search Read On
  • Limited search availability Read On
  • Within the City of Barberton, the Municipal Clerk of Courts is an elected position serving a term of six years. The clerk’s office serves the communities of Barberton, Green, Norton, Copley, New Franklin, Coventry and Clinton. The primary duty of this position is to oversee the operation of the Clerk of Courts Office. In general, the Clerk of Courts Office is responsible for creating and maintaining case files, developing records retention policies and procedures which ensure the safety of all court records as well as receiving and disbursing all funds (over $2.0 million dollars in 2004) pertaining to the Court.

    Court User and Law Enforcement Login
    User Name:
    Forgot Password?
    Register Now